Inspirational Tees for 50% off!

16114322_10104781877092029_1277102955137988116_n

 

My favorite tees are on sale at Cents of Style for 50% off! These tees are one of my very favorite things to wear. I love sharing inspirational thoughts with friends and even strangers through these beautiful & comfortable tees.

I am not one for making a ton of New Year’s Resolutions but at the start of this new year I made one simple goal of filling my life with more positivity. Each and every day we are bombarded with a whole lot of information. From what we see and read on our phones and social media to what we see and hear just walking around while going about our daily routines. We sift through so many messages day in and day out. This year, I hope to fill my life with only the best and most positive messages because life is much too short to be wasted on the negative.

unnamed-19

One way that I am adding in the positivity? By wearing it! The Life is Inspirational Collection by Cents of Style celebrates life and all of the amazing things that comes with it. These inspirational graphic T’s are just the type of positivity I can’t wait to put into my daily rotation. Graphic T’s are not only the easiest thing to wear ALL year long but they come with zero fuss and hassle. Throwing one on with jeans or with leggings is always a safe and easy choice. They go well under sweaters, jackets, and vests. There are so many possibilities when it comes to layering a perfect t-shirt like this one. And, talk about positivity!  unnamed-20
I am so in love with the messages these shirts bring. Not only will they brighten your day but everyone who comes in contact with you. Life is a beautiful thing. It is one big adventure full of it’s ups and downs. Sometimes it’s tough and sometimes it’s sweet but it is always beautiful. I am so excited for what this new year will bring. No matter what, I know I will face it with a whole lot of positivity!

unnamed-18

Leave a comment